Fall Essentials

Even though we are officially in fall season, I still find myself in shorts sweating my butt off, haha. Over the weekend I went to visit my friend in Sonoma and wore an outfit that encapsulated fall key pieces while still being able not to sweat to death. Recreate my fall transitional look below!

img_0154

Off Shoulder Top:

Hollister- Gray Ribbed Bodysuit Wearing This!

H&M-Black Top

Nasty Gal -Denim Top

Flannel:

Forever 21 – Red Buffalo Plaid

H&M – Plum and White Plaid

Urban Outfitters – Dark Green

Choker:

Tobi – Gold (Mine is now sold out 😦 , but this is a good alternative!)

BP – Velvet Black

LA Hearts – Olive Bow

Booties:

DSW – Black Booties Wearing This!

DSW – Tie Up

DSW – Peep Toe

Shorts:

Use what you have! After all it’ll be getting chilly soon.

Happy Fall Yall!

 

XO, Valerie

 

 

 

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I know what you mean. It’s really very warm in my country too and I am desperately waiting for the weather to cool down so I can pull out the ‘real’ fall items. Love your look. You have a gorgeous body! Thanks for sharing. Do drop by my blog as well : http://styleovercoffee.com πŸ™‚

    Like

Comments are closed.

